Barneys/Fred’s Scottsdale, AZ opening

I’m happy to announce that Barneys New York and Fred’s will be opening in Scottsdale, AZ on October 15, 2009.

Check your newstands, as Barneys and Fred’s are featured in a beautiful cover story in this week’s Arizona Republic.

In Scottsdale, the store and restaurant are located at:

Fashion Square, 45oo N. Scottsdale Road

602.337.6111

http://www.barneys.com

Come visit us in lovely, warm Scottsdale!

One Response to Barneys/Fred’s Scottsdale, AZ opening

  1. Tom Tschudy says:

    Hi Mark,
    It’s your old buddy from Germany Tom Tschudy. I spoke to you breifly years ago but never followed up. I googled you and am so very happy for all the success you’ve had professionally! I caught you on the tube a few times. I see you have 2 sons per you bio- very cool. I’m living in Denver, CO. with my wife Sharon and 3 kids (Maya, John, and Eric). I’d love to hear from you sometime and catch up!
    Take care, Tom

Leave a Reply

