LA. Times

4 Responses to LA. Times

  1. FABIO says:

    hello mark thanks for your bagel recipe. why my bagels doestn float?
    i think they are very heavy why thanks fabio

  2. Joe Anderson says:

    Mark, I am so happy to know just how well you have done. When I knew you, you were in culinary school and working as a beer salesman at Forbee Brothers. I was your sales manager, Joe Anderson. You might recall that I called you “Rock” and it was because I had then recognized your resolve and determination. I hope that you are happy and healthy. Please be well,

    Joe Anderson

    • mstrausman says:

      joe
      Yes I do remember and thanks for all the support. I have such fond memories from Forbee bros. It was a great time in my life and I just loved the being there. I learned a lot about the industry and people in that job. Please let me know if you stop by Freds. Are you still with Forbee?
      thanks for the wonderful comment
      warmest regards
      mark

Leave a Reply

